I hate that I have not had much time lately to write anything. My days seem to just zoom by and I have a hard time finding the time. I do have a few drafts going that I am hoping to be able to post soon. In fact, once I clean the dishes that are waiting for me in the sink, I can hopefully sit down and get at least one of them finished up while baby plays. Speaking of baby, she just woke from her nap and is looking at me from in between the slats of her crib. I think someone is hungry for some lunch!

About Nicole

I'm 30 years old. California born and raised. Mama to two wonderful kiddos. I love to travel, play video games with my husband, cook, and get tattooed. I'm generally a shy till I get to know you, which seems to give off the wrong impression to some. I can be a bit sarcastic. Ok, very sarcastic, but I mean it in jest (most of the time).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

